FACTOID # 10: The total number of state executions in 2005 was 60: 19 in Texas and 41 elsewhere. The racial split was 19 Black and 41 White.
 
 Home   Encyclopedia   Statistics   States A-Z   Flags   Maps   FAQ   About 
 
WHAT'S NEW
 

SEARCH ALL

FACTS & STATISTICS    Advanced view

Search encyclopedia, statistics and forums:

 

 

(* = Graphable)

 

 


Encyclopedia > August 2007

August 2007 is the eighth month of that year. It began on a Wednesday and 31 days later, ended on a Friday. This article does not cite any references or sources. ... Year 2007 (MMVII) is the current year, a common year starting on Monday of the Gregorian calendar and the AD/CE era in the 21st Century. ... For other uses, see Wednesday (disambiguation). ... This article does not cite any references or sources. ...


International holidays

 ** August 27 - Moldova 

is the 213th day of the year (214th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... Emancipation Day is celebrated in various locations in observation generally of the emancipation of slaves. ... is the 218th day of the year (219th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... For other uses, see Independence Day (disambiguation). ... is the 213th day of the year (214th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 217th day of the year (218th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 218th day of the year (219th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 219th day of the year (220th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 221st day of the year (222nd in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 222nd day of the year (223rd in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 223rd day of the year (224th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 226th day of the year (227th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... For other uses, see Independence Day (disambiguation). ... is the 227th day of the year (228th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 228th day of the year (229th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 229th day of the year (230th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 231st day of the year (232nd in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 236th day of the year (237th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 237th day of the year (238th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 238th day of the year (239th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... Heroes Day or National Heroes Day may refer to a number of commemorations of national heroes in different countries. ... is the 239th day of the year (240th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ... is the 243rd day of the year (244th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. ...

Portal:Current events

Current events of August 1, 2007 (2007-08-01) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 2, 2007 (2007-08-02) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of August 3, 2007 (2007-08-03) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of August 4, 2007 (2007-08-04) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of August 5, 2007 (2007-08-05) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of August 6, 2007 (2007-08-06) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of August 7, 2007 (2007-08-07) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 8, 2007 (2007-08-08) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 9, 2007 (2007-08-09) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of August 10, 2007 (2007-08-10) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of August 11, 2007 (2007-08-11) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of August 12, 2007 (2007-08-12) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of August 13, 2007 (2007-08-13) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of August 14, 2007 (2007-08-14) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 15, 2007 (2007-08-15) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 16, 2007 (2007-08-16) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of August 17, 2007 (2007-08-17) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of August 18, 2007 (2007-08-18) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of August 19, 2007 (2007-08-19) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of August 20, 2007 (2007-08-20) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of August 21, 2007 (2007-08-21) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 22, 2007 (2007-08-22) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 23, 2007 (2007-08-23) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of August 24, 2007 (2007-08-24) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of August 25, 2007 (2007-08-25) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of August 26, 2007 (2007-08-26) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of August 27, 2007 (2007-08-27) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of August 28, 2007 (2007-08-28) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 29, 2007 (2007-08-29) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of August 30, 2007 (2007-08-30) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of August 31, 2007 (2007-08-31) (Friday) edit history watch
<< August 2007 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

 
 

COMMENTARY     


Share your thoughts, questions and commentary here
Your name
Your comments

Want to know more?
Search encyclopedia, statistics and forums:

 


Press Releases |  Feeds | Contact
The Wikipedia article included on this page is licensed under the GFDL.
Images may be subject to relevant owners' copyright.
All other elements are (c) copyright NationMaster.com 2003-5. All Rights Reserved.
Usage implies agreement with terms, 1022, m